Haworth Showroom

calendar

aiagr newsletter

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
76th Mid-Summer Conference, Grand Hotel - AIAMI in Partnership with AGCMI Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00am
»
 
AIAGR 2019 Honor Awards Submissions Due Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
76th Mid-Summer Conference, Grand Hotel - AIAMI in Partnership with AGCMI Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00am
 
 
AIAGR Monthly Board Meeting - Progressive AE Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
AIA CACE Annual Meeting Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, August 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
ARE Study Session Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
AIAGR Committee on the Environment (COTE) Planning Meeting Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
CANCELLED - ARE Study Session - CANCELLED Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
AIAGR 2019 Honor Awards Jury Results Due Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:00am to 5:00pm