Viva la Avenida - Grandville Avenue Area Specific Plan

Board of Directors

aiagr newsletter

 

President
Matthew R. Slagle, AIA, LEED, CPTED
TowerPinkster Architects/Engineers
mslagle@towerpinkster.com
(616) 719-4224 (work)
(616) 826-3884 (cell)

Vice President 
Andrew Eckert, AIA, ALA, NCARB, LEED AP
Ghafari // Concept Design
aeckert@ghafari.com
(616) 771-0909 (work)
(616) 914-5465 (cell)

Secretary
Patrick Brechting, AIA
Ghafari // Concept Design
pbrechting@ghafari.com
(616) 771-0909 (work)
(616) 340-7375 (cell)

Treasurer
Neale L. Bauman AIA, CCS, LEED AP
The Design Forum, Inc.
nbauman@thedesignforum.com
(616) 454-1398 (work)
(616) 550-1399 (cell)

Past President
Eric Biller, AIA, LEED AP, CDT
Progressive AE
billere@progressiveae.com
(616) 361-2664 (work)
(616) 881-6446 (cell)

AIA Michigan Director
Eric Biller, AIA, LEED AP, CDT
Progressive AE
billere@progressiveae.com
(616) 361-2664 (work)
(616) 881-6446 (cell)

Continuing Education Director
Gary Gerber, AIA

Gerber Architectural
gerber_arch@comcast.net
(616) 363-6805

Sponsorship Director
Daniel C. Colella, AIA

Paradigm Design
dcolella@paradigmae.com
(616) 710-5879 (work)
(616) 446-3969 (cell)

Public Relations Director
Jenny Waugh
FTC&H
jlwaugh@ftch.com
(616) 464-3703 (work)
(616) 745-9414 (cell)

Membership Services Director
John Rizor, AIA
Progressive AE
rizorj@progressiveae.com
(616) 361-2664

Professional Affiliates Director
Elizabeth Bovard
Builders Exchange of Michigan
elizabeth@grbx.com
(616) 949-8650 (work)
(616) 240-4589 (cell)

Associates Director
Nathan Lohrer, Associate AIA
FTC&H
nslohrer@ftch.com
(616) 464-3723 (work)
(616) 260-0379 (cell)

 

Executive Director
Pamela Danckaert
AIA Grand Rapids
aiagrandrapids@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant
Deborah Dik

AIA Grand Rapids
aiagrandrapids@gmail.com
(616) 340-6200 (cell)