ShearHouse

Board of Directors

aiagr newsletter

 

President (May 2016-May 2017)
Thomas Danckaert, AIA, LEED AP
Progressive AE
danckaertt@progressiveae.com
(616) 361-2664

Vice President (May 2016-May 2017)
Eric Biller, AIA, LEED AP, CDT
Progressive AE
billere@progressiveae.com
(616) 361-2664

Secretary (May 2016-May 2018)
Andrew Queenan, AIA, NCARB, LEED Green Associate
TowerPinkster
aqueenan@towerpinkster.com
(616) 456-9944

Treasurer (May 2015-May 2017)
Neale L. Bauman AIA, CCS, LEED AP
The Design Forum, Inc.
nbauman@thedesignforum.com
(616) 454-1398

Past President (May 2016-May 2017)
Daniel Tyrer, AIA, LEED AP, EDAC
GMB Architecture + Engineering
dntyrer@gmail.com
(616) 796-0200

AIA Michigan Director (December 2016-December 2018)
Paul Weber, AIA, LEED AP, CDT

Progressive AE
weberp@progressiveae.com
(616) 361-2664

Continuing Education Director (May 2015-May 2017)
Gary Gerber, AIA
Gerber Architectural
gerber_arch@comcast.net
(616) 363-6805

Sponsorship Director (May 2015-May 2017)
Kate Betts, M.S.
Rockford Construction
kbetts@rockfordconstruction.com
(616) 285-6933

Public Relations Director (May 2016-May 2018)
Jenny Waugh
FTC&H
jlwaugh@ftch.com
(616) 575-3824

Membership Services Dir. (May 2016-May 2018)
Ben Rambadt
TowerPinkster Architects/Engineers
brambadt@towerpinkster.com

(616) 719-4243

Professional Affiliates Dir. (May 2016-May 2018)
Elizabeth Bovard
Builders Exchange of Michigan
elizabeth@grbx.com
(616) 949-8650

Associate Director (May 2016-May 2018)
Ashley Dunneback, Associate AIA
TowerPinkster Architects/Engineers
adunneback@towerpinkster.com
(616) 456-9944

 

Administrative Assistant
Deborah Dik
AIA Grand Rapids
aiagrandrapids@gmail.com
(616) 340-6200