Spectrum Health Rockford Integrated Care Campus

calendar

aiagr newsletter

Friday, March 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
2019 AIAGR Honor Awards Committee Meeting - PAE Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
AIAGR Monthly Board Meeting - Ghafari // Concept Design Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
AIA Grassroots 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00am to Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
AIAGR Committee on the Environment (COTE) Planning Meeting Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
ARE Study Session Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
designTHUNK - Catalyst Partners Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
AIAGR Committee on the Environment (COTE) Planning Meeting Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
ARE Study Session Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
AIAMI 52nd Annual Health Facilities Planning Seminar Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00am to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6